Destiny & Desirae

A couple of weeks ago I had the pleasure of photographing these beautiful girls.  The oldest is Destiny she’s 9 years old.  What a character?  I think she has being a song writer in her future.  She sings and dances to her own music.  I think she wants to be like her daddy.  He’s a musician.  The little one is Desirae.  She is such a sweet and kind little girl.  Her parents may have some inside information, but that day she was sweet and kind.  Thank you Baron and Lakesha for trusting me to document memories you and your family can enjoy for years to come.  By the way, baby number 3 is on the way. She is due for arrival next month.  I can’t wait for you all to meet her.  Oh, um Baron, I hope you got a shotgun… I gotta feeling you’re gonna need it.  🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

About AliasChanel

My name is Tiffany. I am a child of God, wife to Rick, and mother to Leah, London, and Lathan. I enjoy doing photography and just want to glorify Christ in all I do. I am a stay at home mom that chooses to homeschool my 5 year old, Leah while chasing my 2 year old, London and feeding my big man, Lathan (4 months). Talk about multitasking!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Destiny & Desirae

  1. I love these girls.
    -Teresia

Leave a Reply

