Meet the McLeans

This gorgeous bunch is the McLean family.  We were able to capture so many awesome images of them.  “Why?”, you may ask. Well, it’s simply because they are awesome.  🙂 Yup, a big ‘ol bunch of awesome.  Seriously though they are and I am happy to call them friends.  So without further ado…The McLeans.  🙂

Just look at them.  They are just too cute.

And the tween sensation…

And the littlest of the bunch…

Ok, check out the eyelashes on this little one.  She will appreciate them when she’s older.

Thank you McLean family for entrusting me with capturing memories you and your families can enjoy for years to come.  I pray that Christ be gloried through you all and that He shows you much grace as you raise your children in the Him.  Love yous guys.  Grace and Peace.

About AliasChanel

My name is Tiffany. I am a child of God, wife to Rick, and mother to Leah, London, and Lathan. I enjoy doing photography and just want to glorify Christ in all I do. I am a stay at home mom that chooses to homeschool my 5 year old, Leah while chasing my 2 year old, London and feeding my big man, Lathan (4 months). Talk about multitasking!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet the McLeans

  1. Teresa says:

    Awee…these are so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

