1 Year Already!

It’s been a long time since I left you, without a dope beat to step to, step to, step toooo…Uhhh, sorry I got stuck in music mode.  What I meant to say was It’s been a long time since I’ve updated you with a new blog post.  I can’t believe it’s been a year since my last post!  I’m sorry guys.  A lot of changes in the last year kept me busy.  Lets see…we bought a house, had a baby, had to get a swagger wagon (never thought I would be driving a minivan), homeschooling, wifing, mothering.  Yeah, nuff said.

So yup we were blessed with another little one on August 22, 2011,  Lathan Isaiah Carrillo.  We got us a little boy.  I will post pics later.  It is so different having a little boy.  Shopping for boys is a lot different.  Girls are so much easier to shop for.  Which makes it a lot more fun, a little too much fun.  Perhaps shopping for boys is easier on the pockets.  I have to remind myself I’m not in the store to look at little girl clothes when I’m shopping for him.  Oh well I guess it will get better with time.  🙂

On another note.  Here is an update on Maelynne if you remember she was my first blog post.  Well guess what!  She is 1-year-old now!  Man does time fly.  Here she is at 3, 6, and 12 months.

About AliasChanel

My name is Tiffany. I am a child of God, wife to Rick, and mother to Leah, London, and Lathan. I enjoy doing photography and just want to glorify Christ in all I do. I am a stay at home mom that chooses to homeschool my 5 year old, Leah while chasing my 2 year old, London and feeding my big man, Lathan (4 months). Talk about multitasking!
This entry was posted in Babies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

