Aariana 5 Days Old

I had the honor of meeting little Aariana when she was only a few days old. There’s just something about a newborn baby that warms your heart so. Maybe it’s the way they sleep so peacefully without a care in the world, unaware of the world. For a moment a newborn seems to look as if they are not of this world. As a mother all I wanted to do is protect that, although, I know it last for only a short while. Capturing a picture of peacefulness is a great pleasure because of that simple fact. But I rejoice in the Prince of Peace. A peace everlasting.

I hope these photos of Aariana reflect peace and warms your heart the way she warmed mine.









And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:7
I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

Grace and Peace

About AliasChanel

My name is Tiffany. I am a child of God, wife to Rick, and mother to Leah, London, and Lathan. I enjoy doing photography and just want to glorify Christ in all I do. I am a stay at home mom that chooses to homeschool my 5 year old, Leah while chasing my 2 year old, London and feeding my big man, Lathan (4 months). Talk about multitasking!
This entry was posted in Babies, Newborn, Portraits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

