It Runs in the Family

This is Trae. He’s one handsome kid and he happens to be my little brother. Well ok, he’s not a kid anymore, but he’s still my little brother. It’s hard to believe my pesky little brother that used to go through all my things without permission is all grown up. Before I left home for the Air Force this guy terrorized me. Trae is 10 years younger than me so my sisters and I were automatic babysitters. I don’t know if this is true for everyone, but it seems that if there’s a big age difference between kids parents somehow forget to discipline. Seriously! This guy got away with moida (murder)! LOL! He wants to join the Air Force just like me! I told him he has to finish college first (excellent big sister advice)! So he’s alright with me now. I love him and want the best for him.

He’s a natural. I think it runs in the family. 🙂





About AliasChanel

My name is Tiffany. I am a child of God, wife to Rick, and mother to Leah, London, and Lathan. I enjoy doing photography and just want to glorify Christ in all I do. I am a stay at home mom that chooses to homeschool my 5 year old, Leah while chasing my 2 year old, London and feeding my big man, Lathan (4 months). Talk about multitasking!
This entry was posted in Portraits, Senior Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

