Introducing Leah

You’ve met my baby girl London and as promised here are a couple of pics of my 4 year old Leah. If you scroll up and take a look at my blog’s header photo, the little girl in the picture is Leah. She’s practically a pro now. She’s been my model since her birth in 2006 and I’m starting to think I’ve created a monster. Eeeeverytime the camera comes out I put my eye to the viewfinder and I see LEAH, “take my picture mommy, take my picture,” shouting at the top of her lungs! lol! I’m like, no Leah not now I’m taking pictures of London. Needless to say she won’t be coming with me to any photoshoots. 🙂 Leah is so loving and sweet. Everyone gets a hug, which is at times scary. She’s gotten a lot better at not walking up to strangers hugging them. Man that used to scare me. She just has so much love to give. And as we train her up and teach her about the love of Christ I pray He will give her a heart to love Him. I love my girls so much.



Grace and Peace.

About AliasChanel

My name is Tiffany. I am a child of God, wife to Rick, and mother to Leah, London, and Lathan. I enjoy doing photography and just want to glorify Christ in all I do. I am a stay at home mom that chooses to homeschool my 5 year old, Leah while chasing my 2 year old, London and feeding my big man, Lathan (4 months). Talk about multitasking!
This entry was posted in Kids, Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

