My baby girl

So I’m totally trying to figure this WordPress thing out.  Ugh,  I’m such a noob at this.  You wouldn’t think I spent 8 1/2 years in the Air Force working on technical computer stuff for a living.  In my defense it wasn’t web stuff.  Ok, enuff of that!  Photographs is why I’m here.

So here is a picture of my 9 month old London J.  She is such a character just like her older sister Leah (4 yrs old and the header pic of my blog).  I will be posting pics of her too as right now my children are the main subjects of my artwork so you’ll be seeing a lot of them.  lol!  Bear with me peeps as I get used to blogging more often and grow as a photographer.  Love ya’s!

-Grace and Peace

Baby Girl

About AliasChanel

My name is Tiffany. I am a child of God, wife to Rick, and mother to Leah, London, and Lathan. I enjoy doing photography and just want to glorify Christ in all I do. I am a stay at home mom that chooses to homeschool my 5 year old, Leah while chasing my 2 year old, London and feeding my big man, Lathan (4 months). Talk about multitasking!
This entry was posted in Babies, Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

